CONSULTING

No matter if they are new founders or well established CEOs, we assist all our partners in the various different tasks and hurdles of the escape game business – ranging from topics, such as change of use, booking- and organizational software, over storytelling and dramatic design, up to optimization of flow via room content or surveillance technology – we are here for you.

Risk management

The industry relies on welcoming customers into your own property. There are numerous factors that must be considered to provide a low-risk environment.

Be it the management of customer data, dangerous situations that occur during normal service, or possible dangers of mechanical or electronic components – we test several risk and liability topics with the help of renowned attorneys. Therefore, we can provide you with optimizations for structure and planning that may save you much time and money.

City ordinances and stipulations

Communication with city offices and understanding their stipulations are a crucial part of founding and expanding businesses in the escape game industry. Building applications, change of use, fire code regulations – we will guide you on your path to a secure business.

Dramaturgy and Storytelling

The immersion in an escape room story is the focal point for a unique experience. Dramatically structured storylines transport the customer into a whole other world for the duration of the game. We design exciting storylines that fit the scenarios and puzzles while creating new rooms and optimizing existing ones.

We are happy to advise you on dramaturgy and storytelling starting with the first drafts of the room concept. We will also gladly assist you in further developing the stories of your existing room and embed them into the puzzles to create a well-rounded game experience.

GameDesign

Much like in a developing storyline, the gameplay of the room also needs to create an arc of suspense. Our game design specialists use their knowledge and skills to construct game concepts, chains of puzzles and tasks, interior design ideas and sequencing mechanisms. The goal is to devise coherent and harmonious worlds within the game, complete with the inhabiting characters and inherent laws and principles.

We are gladly available to advise you on these matters, or develop a unique escape room for you that your players won’t soon forget.

Project Management

A business owner has to coordinate countless processes, ranging from client-oriented services to logistic processes. From repairs and maintenance over care for business clients up to staff management.

We know how to do it all. With the right tools and well-structured controlling, you can establish efficient means of communication for your business. Our services for established businesses enable our clients to smoothly transition into a compact new business structure.

Building Escape Rooms

Thanks to our well-rounded team of trained professionals, we are able to offer our clients a vast range of services for every aspect of building and running escape rooms. Be it the structuring of puzzles, fitting props, storyline optimization, or even a completed room concept (including the construction in your location) or the creation of an entirely new room based on your individual wishes – we deliver what you need.

Beratung

Ob Gründer oder bereits etablierter Unternehmer, wir stehen unseren Partnern bei den verschiedenen Aufgaben und Hürden der Escape-Game-Branche zur Seite; von Thematiken wie Nutzungsänderungen, Buchungs- und Organisations-Software, über Storytelling und Dramaturgie bis hin zur Optimierung des Spielflusses durch Rauminhalte oder Überwachungstechnik – wir sind für Sie da.

  • Risikomanagement

Die Branche lebt von den Kunden in der eigenen Immobilie. Hier gibt es viele Faktoren, die beachtet werden müssen um ein risikominimiertes Umfeld zu gewährleisten.

Sei es der Umgang mit Kundeninformationen, Gefahrensituationen in der Location, im Spielbetrieb, oder Schadenspotenziale durch Bau- und Elektrokomponenten – wir prüfen zahlreiche Risiko- und Haftungsthematiken durch renommierte Rechtsanwälte und können Ihnen so Struktur- und Planungsoptimierungen bieten, die Ihnen hohen Zeitaufwand und immense Kosten sparen.

  • Städtische Verordnungen und Auflagen

Die Kommunikation mit Ämtern und das Verständnis für deren Auflagen sind ein wichtiger Teil der Gründung und Expansion von Unternehmen der Escape-Room-Industrie. Bauanträge, Nutzungsänderungen, Brandschutzverordnung – wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zur unternehmerischen Sicherheit.

  • Dramaturgie und Storytelling

Die Immersion in einem Escape-Room-Szenario ist der Ausgangspunkt für ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Durch dramaturgisch ausgearbeitete Geschichtsverläufe wird der Kunde für die Spielzeit in eine andere Welt entführt. Sowohl in der Kreation als auch der Optimierung für vorhandene Räume gestalten wir fließende Storylines, die im Einklang mit dem Szenario und der Spielinhalte stehen.

Wir beraten Sie schon in der Konzeption des Raumes professionell im Bereich Dramaturgie und Storytelling. Gerne entwickeln wir mit Ihnen zusammen auch die Geschichte Ihres bestehenden Raumes weiter und übertragen diese in die Rätsel, so dass ein rundes Spielerlebnis entsteht.

  • Gamedesign

Wie bei einer sich entwickelnden Geschichte muss auch das Gameplay des Raumes Spannungsbögen erzeugen. Unsere Gamedesigner nutzen ihr Wissen um Spielkonzepte, Rätsel- und Aufgabenreihen, Interior-Design-Ansätze und Ablaufmechaniken zu erstellen. Ziel ist es eine in sich stimmende Spielwelt zu erzeugen mitsamt den dort lebenden Charakteren und vorherrschenden Gesetzmäßigkeiten.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen in diesem Bereich beratend zur Seite oder wir entwickeln für Sie einen einzigartigen Escape Room, der noch lange den Spielern in Erinnerung bleibt.

  • Projektmanagement

Ein Unternehmer muss diverse Prozesse koordinieren, die sowohl kundennahe Dienstleistungen als auch logistische Prozesse beinhalten. Von Reparaturen über Firmenkundenbetreuung bis zum Personalmanagement.

Wir wissen wie. Mit den richtigen Tools und einem strukturierten Controlling lassen sich effiziente Kommunikationswege für das Unternehmen erschließen. Unsere Dienstleistungen für etablierte Unternehmen sowie unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager ermöglichen unseren Kunden einen leichten Übergang in ein kompaktes Arbeitssystem.

  • Bau von Escape Rooms

Durch unseren Wissenscluster, auf den wir aufgrund gut ausgebildeten Personals zurückgreifen können, sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden Dienstleistungen rund um Escape Rooms zu bieten. Von Rätselsequenzen über Requisiten und Storyline-Optimierungen bis zum fertigen Raumkonzept (inklusive dem Bau vor Ort) oder der kompletten Neuentwicklung eines Raums nach Kundenwünschen. Wir liefern, was Sie brauchen.