TEAM

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We are happy to help.

Representative for our team please contact Lina Vogel.

  • Michael Bierhahn
    Michael Bierhahn CEO

    Michael holds a degree in Media Information Technology and is our founder and CEO. He is the visionary and the driving force for our current projects and the development of new business areas.

     

  • Nadine Diamantidis
    Nadine Diamantidis Assistant of the Management

    Nadine is the strong woman behind the CEO and acts across departments. She makes sure that at least all information come together and end up in good decisions. She also takes responsibility for client projects and unplanned operations.

  • Lina Vogel
    Lina Vogel Operations & Marketing

    Lina is the center of the company and first point of contact for our customers. Through her work in the administrative and organisational field projects are coordinated and information will be transmitted to the right department. In addition, she is responsible for the marketing and project coordinator for the Escape Games Convention.

  • Sebastian Frenzel
    Sebastian Frenzel Game Design

    Sebastian – he was developing first Escape Room concepts even before he completed his Game Design degree. Due to his professional qualifications, he knows how to structure an adventuresome game and how to utilize his digital skills in creating unique game experiences. As senior designer, he can be found either creating concepts for next generation rooms, or wielding power tools, building those rooms.

  • Till Merkle
    Till Merkle Engineering & Technical Development

    Till holds a Master’s degree in Mechanical Engineering and is magnificently qualified to realize new ideas for puzzles and constructions. Highly technical puzzles that turn our concepts into truly exceptional game experiences are his forte. His expertise opens creative doors for innovation in the escape room landscape.

  • Ali Barcin
    Ali Barcin Construction

    Ali is a master craftsman of industrial mechanics, as well as a business economist in craft and trade (through the German HWK) – and is an essential part of our technical team. He is a specialist in quality management, pneumatic systems, plastics technology, CNC technology, and electrical engineering. He is a true practical all-rounder.

  • Simon Zimpfer
    Simon Zimpfer Game Design

    Simon, an all-round creative with a Master’s degree in packaging design, has specialized in wrapping immersive scenarios in innovative puzzle design. Utilizing his interdisciplinary expertise, he creates worlds that exceed the limits of the genre

  • Francisca Geiger
    Francisca Geiger Project Management

    Francisca studies media management at the Macromedia Hochschule in Stuttgart. She supports the team with  organisation and realisation of various customer projects. She also attends her own customer projects and documents it for further progress.

  • Deniz Yasar
    Deniz Yasar Construction

    During his evolution he did all extraordinary jobs and hobbies as rafting, diving, triathlon and so on. Now it is time to build some Brain Boxes.

  • Chewy
    Chewy Motivator & Maskottchen

    Chewy belongs to the team since February 2017. Beside his social skills he owns several essential skills like fetching or choosing the meal.

TEAM

Bei Fragen zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Stellvertretend für unser Team wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an Lina Vogel.

  • Michael Bierhahn
    Michael Bierhahn CEO

    Michael, studierter Diplom Medieninformatiker (FH), ist unser Gründer und Geschäftsführer. Er ist der Visionär und somit treibende Kraft für bestehende Projekte und Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder.

     

  • Nadine Diamantidis
    Nadine Diamantidis Assistant of the Management

    Nadine ist die starke Frau hinter unserem Geschäftsführer und sorgt mit ihrem abteilungsübergreifenden Handeln dafür, dass an der Spitze des Unternehmens stets alle wichtigen Informationen zusammen kommen und somit die besten operativen und strategischen Entscheidungen getroffen werden können. Außerdem übernimmt sie auch die Verantwortung für Kundenprojekte und bearbeitet ungeplante Handlungsfelder.

  • Lina Vogel
    Lina Vogel Operations & Marketing

    Lina ist der Knotenpunkt des Unternehmens und erste Ansprechpartnerin für unsere Kunden. Durch ihre Arbeit im administrativen und organisatorischen Bereich werden Projekte koordiniert und Informationen an die richtige Stelle getragen. Zusätzlich verantwortet sie das Marketing und ist Projektkoordinatorin für die Escape Games Convention.

  • Sebastian Frenzel
    Sebastian Frenzel Game Design

    Sebastian entwickelte schon während seines Game Design Studiums erste Escape-Room-Konzepte. Durch seine Qualifikationen versteht er, wie ein erlebnisreiches Spiel strukturiert sein muss und kann seine Kenntnisse im digitalen Bereich in der Kreation einbringen. Als Lead Game Designer findet man ihn entweder in der Konzeption oder in der Umsetzung spannender Next-Generation-Räume.

  • Till Merkle
    Till Merkle Engineering & Technical Development

    Till hat einen Master in Maschinenbau und bringt daher die besten Voraussetzungen mit, um die entwickelten Rätsel umzusetzen. Seine Stärke sind technische Rätsel, die unsere Konzepte zu herausragenden Spielerlebnissen machen. Seine Expertise öffnet unseren Kreativen Tür und Tor für Neues in der Escape-Room-Landschaft.

  • Ali Barcin
    Ali Barcin Construction

    Ali ist Industriemechaniker-Meister wie auch Betriebswirt im Handwerk (HWK) und führt somit unser handwerkliches Team. Er kennt sich hervorragend mit Qualitätsmanagement, Pneumatik-Systemen, Kunststofftechnik, CNC Technik und Elektrotechnik aus. Er ist also ein handwerkliches Allroundtalent.

  • Simon Zimpfer
    Simon Zimpfer Project Management

    Simon, kreativer Kopf mit Master in Verpackungsdesign, hat sich darauf spezialisiert, immersive Szenarien in innovativem Rätseldesign zu verpacken. Mit interdisziplinärem Fachwissen entwirft er Spielwelten, die weit über die Grenzen des bekannten Genres hinausgehen.

  • Francisca Geiger
    Francisca Geiger Project Management

    Francisca studiert Medienmanagement an der Hochschule Macromedia in Stuttgart. Sie unterstützt das Team tatkräftig bei der Organisation und Realisation verschiedenster Kundenprojekte. Ebenfalls hat sie die Betreuung eigener Kundenprojekte übernommen und dokumentiert diese komplett.

  • Benjamin Rauser
    Benjamin Rauser Organisation & Online Presence

    Benjamin Rauser schloss 2016 die studentische Ausbildung zum Musikproduzenten an der Deutschen POP Akademie Stuttgart ab und ist aktiver Musiker, Produzent und Songwriter. Er unterstützt die Organisation der Escape Games Convention und ist für die aktuelle Webpräsenz verantwortlich.

  • Johanna Tubes
    Johanna Tubes Stage Painter & Sculptor

    Johanna ist Bühnenmalerin und Bühnenplastikerin. Sie hat beide Ausbildungen am Nationaltheater Mannheim absolviert. Johanna ist bei uns für die Oberflächen- und Raumgestaltung jeglicher Art zuständig. Die gilt ebenso für Lackierungen und Materialimitation. Auch plastische Tätigkeiten wie das Schnitzen in Styropor fallen in ihren Aufgabenbereich.

  • Deniz Yasar
    Deniz Yasar Construction

    In seiner Laufbahn hatte er schon einige ungewöhnliche Jobs und Hobbies wie Rafting, Tauchen, Triathlon und mehr. Jetzt ist es Zeit für ihn, die Brain Box zu bauen.

  • Chewy
    Chewy Motivator & Maskottchen

    Chewy ist seit Februar 2017 im Team. Zusätzlich zu seiner ausgeprägten Sozialkompetenz beinhaltet seine Fachkompetenz elementare Dinge wie Stöckchen holen oder die Auswahl des Mittagessens.