ABOUT US.

ExitVentures stands for long lasting experiences.

Involved since the very beginning of the persistent Escape Game trend in Germany, we know the market like no other. Tried and true industry expertise, technical know-how, and a broad national network make us the nationwide first consultancy service for Escape Rooms since 2015. From 2015 to 2017 we organized and realized the Escape Games Convention, the only specialist conference for Live Escape and Adventure Games in the German-speaking area. We are also co-founder of the “Fachverband für Live Escape und Adventure Games” (engl.: Federal association for Live Escape and Adventure Games, www.fachverband-LEAG.de), which our CEO Michael Bierhahn is a board member of and is co-creating it’s activities.

No matter if you are a leisure provider who wants to expand their business, an escape room operator, or a newcomer to the industry – We are your main contact when it comes to economic questions, professionality, high competence especially in the field of software development and market experience.

THE TEAM.

CEO
Michael Bierhahn
Phone: +49 711 62084333
Mail: mb@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Executive Assistant
Nadine Diamantidis
Phone: +49 711 62084333
Mail: nadine.diamantidis@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Head of Game Design & Production
Sebastian Frenzel
Mail: sebastian.frenzel@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Assistant Game Design & Production
Laura Anderson
Mail: laura.anderson@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Game Designer
Simon Zimpfer
Mail: simon.zimpfer@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Construction Advisor
Reinhard Böck
Mail: reinhard.boeck@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Setdesigner / Fitter
Andrea Werthwein
Mail: andrea.werthwein@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Developer Electrical Engineering
Till Merkle
Mail: till.merkle@exitventures.de

XING Profile

Electrical Engineering
Gregor Haase

THE MANUFACTORY.

The central production plant for Escape Game products in Germany where ideas are brought to life. Not only that we are based in Germany also our quality standards are worth the title “made in Germany”. With this purpose we already developed, designed, and built around 50 Escape Rooms in our manufactory. To guarantee the highest quality demands possible, we continuously invest in latest technologies. Such as 3D printer and CO² laser which enable us to create, cut, and engrave individual objects.